52 Pick Up

Not my favorite game, but it’s simple and it’s keeping Monkey Nose busy on these cold rainy days.
We have a set of playing cards that are pink and purple, instead of black and red. No one plays actual card games with them because they’re too… I don’t know… pink and purple, I guess.
Well, Monkey Nose LOVES to throw them all on the floor, one by one, and watch Mama pick them ALL up again. It makes her belly laugh, which I love to hear. So, I put up with it.
Maybe it’s time to reverse the roles … then I might enjoy this game as much as she does!

Leave a Reply

