Get a FREE copy of The Steady Mom’s Freedom Guide!

http://simplehomeschool.net/free-steady-moms-freedom-guide/

I was referred to this page by a friend, and now I’m paying it forward. From now until 7am tomorrow (July 9), you can download a free copy of this blogger’s book on homeschooling. I haven’t read it, but I am always searching for good resources on homeschooling. After I’ve read it, I’ll update with a review. If you read it too, feel free to comment with your thoughts. Homeschooling is really customizable, and there’s no “one size fits all”, but we can all learn from each other’s experiences and hopefully meet the needs of our children.

Leave a Reply

